Techniques_List

TECHNIQUES

Dr. Thauberger has been educated by numerous teachers and colleges world-wide. He has taken the best of each technique to help benefit his patients health. He currently still strives to find better and better techniques and is constantly refining his art.
Below is a list of many of the techniques he has studied:

Acupuncture / Meridian Therapy -  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Acupuncture

Activator Methods - https://www.activator.com/

Active Release Technique (A.R.T.) - http://www.activerelease.com/ART-for-Patients.asp

Advanced Biostructural Correction (A.B.C.) - https://meningealrelease.com/

Advanced Myofascial Integration Technique (A.M.I.T.) - http://amit.saltflatstudios.com/

American Red Cross - 'Protect Your Back' Instructor' -

Animal Adjusting Seminars, Ltd. - http://animalchiropractic.com/Home_Page.html

Applied Kinesiology (A.K.) - https://icak.com/patients/what-is-applied-kinesiology/

Applied Neurology - https://drrichardamy.com/about/

Balancing Blood Chemistry Through Advanced Nutrition -

Bio-Energetic Synchronization Technique (B.E.S.T.) - https://www.morter.com/morter-healthsystem/

Body Electronics - http://www.healthybeing.co.nz/body_electronics.html#what-is-pointholding
                                 Dr.  John Whitman Ray - http://www.healthybeing.co.nz/about_jwr.html

Body Restoration Technique (B.R.T.) - https://www.bodyscanwellness.com/services/the-body-restoration-technique/

Brimhall Technique - https://www.brimhall.com/t-sixsteps.aspx

Chiropractic BioPhysics (C.B.P.) - https://idealspine.com/what-is-cbp/

Chiropractic Plus Kinesiology (C.P.K.) - https://cpkusa.com/

Clinical Kinesiology (C.K.) - https://www.clinicalkinesiology.com/pages/history-of-clinical-kinesiology

Cold Laser Therapy (LLLT) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Low-level_laser_therapy

Contact Reflex Analysis (C.R.A.) - https://crahealth.org/

Cox Technique - https://www.coxtechnic.com/doctors/the-cox-technic-system-of-spinal-pain-management-1

Cranial Adjusting - http://theamericanchiropractor.com/do-cranial-bones-move/

Creed Neural Kinetic Integration Technique - https://drcreed.com/
Directional Non-Force Technique (D.N.F.T.) - https://dnftchiropractic.com/

Diversified Technique - https://www.chiroeco.com/diversified-technique/

Extremity Adjusting - https://www.charrettechiropractic.com/the-charrette-approach/

Gonstead Technique - https://www.chiroeco.com/gonstead-technique/

Graston Technique - https://grastontechnique.com

Kaufman Technique - http://www.painneutralization.com/

Kinesio and Sports Taping - https://www.drdaledc.com/kinesio-and-sports-taping.html
Koren Specific Technique (K.S.T.) - https://www.korenspecifictechnique.com/
Meric / Full Spine Specific Adjusting - https://www.dynamicchiropractic.com/mpacms/dc/article.php?id=55724

Motion Palpation Technique - https://www.motionpalpation.org/about-mpi/

Myofascial Disruption Technique (M.F.D.T.) - https://www.schusterchiro.com/treatment-options/myofascial-disruption-therapy/

Nambudripads Allergy Elimination Technique (N.A.E.T.) - https://www.naet.com/about/what-is-naet/

Neil Asher Technique (N.A.T.) - https://www.nielasher.com/blogs/video-blog/trigger-point-therapy-nat-treatment-for-frozen-shoulder

Network Spinal Analysis (N.S.A.) - https://epienergetics.com/

Neural Organization Technique (N.O.T.) - http://www.neuralorganizationtherapy.com/What_is_N.O.T_Q26V.html

Neuro Emotional Technique (N.E.T.) - https://www.netmindbody.com/more-information/for-mind-oriented-practitioners

Neuro Link - https://www.neurolinkglobal.com/

Sacro Occipital Therapy (S.O.T.) - http://www.nopain.com/cranial.html

Thompson Technique - http://www.thompsonchiropractictechnique.com

Torque Release Technique (T.R.T.) - https://torquerelease.com/
Total Body Modification (T.B.M.) - https://www.livetbm.com/index.php?route=information/information&information_id=4

Trigger Point Therapy - https://www.dgs-academy.com/en/trigger-point-therapy/trigger-point-therapy/

Touch for Health (T.F.H.) - https://www.touchforhealth.us/about-us/

Webster Breech Turning Technique - https://icpa4kids.com/training/webster-certification/webster-technique/


These Are Just Some Of The Best Techniques For Issues We Work On,
Come In And Let's See What We Can Do To Help You.


>